Bust

So that was a bust.

I said that I would blog each day of the month of November. I came on strong but lost steam after the first week. Ha. Then I thought I could make up for my lost ground by posting two a day. That lasted for 3 days. Ha.

Then I had my friend, Summerlin, guest post. Honestly, her post was the best way to finish November. I have been in a whirl-wind of life through out November so to rest in Christ’s “I have you” is what I have needed.

So with that in mind I will continue to post blogs. It’s fun and life-giving. But I’ll scale down my posting to two days a week: Tuesday and Thursday.

So fire up those RSS readers and follow my blog via the SUBSCRIBE button at the bottom of the page.

See ya on Tuesday!

One thought on “Bust

Leave a Reply

