Iowa Telecom Sucks

The way that I have been (trying) to keep you updated about this ride is provided through Iowa Telecom. A local internet provider, Iowa Telecom has three trailers they place in different towns for internet access as well as phone service. Well, when I posted the Barenaked Ladies blog 80% of my time at the trailer was letting the router crash, reset, reboot, and loggin back on while 20% of the time was devoted to typing. now I am blogging from my uncle’s house in Indianola. Super fast.

Leave a Reply

